Training Programme 2017/2018

The following courses are available on our NEW training programme. Simply click on a course for a brief overview and an online booking form.

If you need any more information – or would like to talk to us about bespoke training for your organisation – please get in touch.

Training Event Location Date Time Members Non Members
First Aid at Work QCF Level 2 Award (must attend both sessions) Worcester (HOR) Mon 2nd & 9th Oct 6 - 9pm £15 £30
The Basics of Good Youth Work Worcester (PYPLC) Tue 3rd Oct 6 - 8pm £10 £25
Safeguarding Malvern (MC) Thurs 12th Oct 6 - 8pm £10 £25
Food Hygiene Level 2 Kidderminster (KDYT) Thurs 26th Oct 6 - 9pm £30 £50
CSE Awareness Worcester (PYPLC) Mon 30th Oct 6 - 8pm £10 £25
Basic Drug and Alcohol Awareness Worcester (PYPLC) Tue 7th Nov 6 - 8pm £10 £25
Young People's Mental Health Worcester (HOR) Thurs 9th Nov 6 - 9pm £10 £25
Operating Safely Kidderminster (KDYT) Thurs 16th Nov 6 - 9pm £10 £25
Dealing with Challenging Behaviour Malvern (MC) Thurs 23rd Nov 6 - 9pm £10 £25
Safeguarding Worcester (HOR) Wed 29th Nov 6 - 8pm £10 £25
Coaching & Mentoring Young People Malvern (HOR) Mon 4th Dec 6 - 9pm £25 £50
Safeguarding Adolescents Worcester (HOR) Tue 5th Dec 6 - 9pm £25 £50
Detached Youth Work Kidderminster (KDYT) Thurs 14th Dec 6 - 9pm £10 £25
First Aid at Work Level 2 QCF (must attend both sessions) Malvern (MC) Thurs 25th Jan & 1st Feb 6 - 9pm £15 £30
Sustainability and Environmental Awareness and Young People Worcester (PYPLC) Thurs 8th Feb 6 - 8pm £10 £25
Planning Safe Trips & Residentials Kidderminster (KDYT) Thurs 15th Feb 6 - 8pm £10 £25
CSE Awareness Malvern (MC) Mon 19th Feb 6 - 8pm £10 £25
young solutions
Charity No. 1128461   Company No. 06707357
    Copyright 2017   Terms & Conditions